Guitarra Solista (Musical notation)


SKU: 30939 Category:

We are delighted to publish Guitarra Solista, two new books of Juan Martín’s compositions each with 8 flamenco pieces for concert performers. One book is in Music Notation for Classical players and the other is in Cifra/Tablature for Flamenco players. The books feature the following compositions:

Guernica – taranta
Alegria de Pablo
Farruca Martín
El Deseo atrapado por la Cola – rumba
Noche en los Jardines de Granada – granaina
Con Rumbo al Carnaval – guajira
El Tajo de Ronda – rondeña
Taconeos – zapateado


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Guitarra Solista (Musical notation)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *